Airports / TNCC
TNCC fees
Hato International AirportWillemstad, Curaçao · IATA CUR · longest paved runway 11,188 ft · elevation 29 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for TNCC appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: curacao-airport.com · fetched 2026-10-28
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | Safety Oversight Fee | All | $0.51 per passenger | Not stated |
| Security | APIS (Border Security) fee | All | $2.74 per passenger | Not stated |
| Terminal | Passenger Facility Charge - Transfers (regardless of destination) | All | $10.00 per passenger | 2026-01-01 |
| Terminal | Passenger Facility Charge - Bonaire | All | $15.00 per passenger | 2026-01-01 |
| Terminal | Passenger Facility Charge - Aruba | All | $15.00 per passenger | 2026-01-01 |
| Terminal | Passenger Facility Charge - St. Maarten/Saint Martin | All | $15.00 per passenger | 2026-01-01 |
| Terminal | Passenger Facility Charge - International destinations | All | $45.00 per passenger | 2026-01-01 |
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about TNCC yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at TNCC looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.