Airports / KVUJ
KVUJ fees
Stanly County AirportAlbemarle, North Carolina, United States · longest paved runway 5,499 ft · elevation 609 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KVUJ appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: stanlycountyairport.com · fetched 2026-11-02
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Open T HangarsAlso in services, services | All | $200.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Small Enclosed Hangar BAlso in services, services | All | $420.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Large Enclosed Hangar AAlso in services, services | All | $650.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie Down Daily Rate, waived with fuel purchaseAlso in services, services | All | $20.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie Down (monthly)Also in services, services | All | $50.00 per month | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A+, A1+
- Attendance
- 0800-1800 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- RSTD: ANG RAMP RSTD TO MIL USE ONLY WITH PPR. CTC 235 CAOS/ATM DSN 484-2551, C704-422-2551 OR C704-763-4633 AFT DUTY HOURS.
- ANG: PPR ONLY IF UTILIZING ANG RAMP AND FBO RAMP, 235 CAOS/ATM C704-422-2551.
- MILITARY FUEL - A+ (C704-982-9013, 1300-0000Z++, OT C704-985-9333) (NC-100LL). FUEL AVBL FROM FBO 1400-2200Z++, OTHER TIMES PPR, C704-982-9013.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KVUJ yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KVUJ looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.