Airports / KUOX
KUOX fees
University Oxford AirportOxford, Mississippi, United States · IATA UOX · longest paved runway 5,600 ft · elevation 452 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KUOX appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: airport.olemiss.edu · fetched 2026-10-06
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | Call-out fee per lineman, after hours (before 7:00 am CST or after 7:00 pm CST) or holidays | All | $195.00 | Not stated |
| GPU | GPU per 30 minutes | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Handling | FBO fee upon arrival/landing for stays less than 2 hours, all aircraft; waived with minimum fuel purchase | All | $25.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Cable Boost | All | $25.00 | Not stated |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
CLSD TO ACR OPS WITH MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS EXCP PPR CALL AMGR 662-234-2036.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, UOX (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, A+
- Attendance
- 0700-1900 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- CLSD TO ACR OPS WITH MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS EXCP PPR CALL AMGR 662-234-2036.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KUOX yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KUOX looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.