Airports / KTUS
KTUS fees
Tucson International AirportTucson, Arizona, United States · IATA TUS · longest paved runway 10,996 ft · elevation 2,643 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KTUS appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KTUS
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Executive Air
- Hours
- Open 24 hoursFrom executiveairtus.com, 2026-10-18
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Address
- 1951 E. Airport Drive, Tucson, AZ 85756From executiveairtus.com, 2026-10-18
- Services and amenities
- GPU
- Lav service
- Potable water
- Crew car
- Crew lounge
- Coffee & snacks
- Wi-Fi
- Flight planning room
- Hotel shuttle
- Website
- executiveairtus.com
Million Air
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.millionair.com
Tucson Jet Center
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- After-hours service availableFrom tucsonjetcenter.com, 2026-10-18
- Services and amenities
- Overnight parking
- Hangar
- GPU
- Catering
- Crew car
- Crew lounge
- Coffee & snacks
- Wi-Fi
- Showers
- Flight planning room
- Conference room
- Rental cars
- Website
- www.tucsonjetcenter.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: flytucson.com · fetched 2026-11-01
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Landing fee, max gross landing weight (current rate, until Oct 1, 2026) | 12,500 lbs and up | $3.95 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, max gross landing weight (increased rate effective Oct 1, 2026) | 12,500 lbs and up | $6.79 per 1,000 lb | 2026-10-01 |
Tucson Jet Center
Source: phone call to Tucson Jet Center · called 2026-10-10 · unverified
| Fee | As the FBO said it | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramp | ramp fee | Citation Excel (C56X), midsize jet | $350.00 per visit | Phone call, 2026-10-10 |
| Landing | landing fee | Citation Excel (C56X), midsize jet | $126.87 per visit | Phone call, 2026-10-10 |
| Parking | ramp parking | Citation Excel (C56X), midsize jet | $350.00 per night | Phone call, 2026-10-10 |
| Hangar | hangar parking | Citation Excel (C56X), midsize jet | $375.00 per night | Phone call, 2026-10-10 |
| Call-out | after-hours call-out, after hours | Citation Excel (C56X), midsize jet | $75.00 per hour | Phone call, 2026-10-10 |
| Lav service | lavatory service | Citation Excel (C56X), midsize jet | $100.00 per service | Phone call, 2026-10-10 |
| Potable water | potable water | Citation Excel (C56X), midsize jet | $100.00 per service | Phone call, 2026-10-10 |
| GPU | GPU | Citation Excel (C56X), midsize jet | $85.00 per service | Phone call, 2026-10-10 |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
MIL: ANG OFFL BUS ONLY; 72 HR PPR - D844-6731/C520-295-6731; FAX EXTN 6732. BASE OPS 1300Z-2230Z MON-FRI & DRILL WKEND 1300Z-2130Z; CLSD OTR WKENDS, HOL & SKED OFF DAYS. TRAN ALERT MAINT NA. TSNT SI FSL ONLY. CONTR FUEL NA.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, TUS (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
Prior permission (PPR)
FLT TRNG 2200-0600 NA EXC PPR - 520-573-8190.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, TUS (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
Prior permission (PPR)
CHARTER, SPORT TEAM, CARGO & MIL PPR - FBO. LNDG & PRKG FEE 12500 LBS & UP.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, TUS (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above).
- Customs
- Airport of entry
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, A++
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- FLT TRNG 2200-0600 NA EXC PPR - 520-573-8190.
- MIL: ANG OFFL BUS ONLY; 72 HR PPR - D844-6731/C520-295-6731; FAX EXTN 6732. BASE OPS 1300Z-2230Z MON-FRI & DRILL WKEND 1300Z-2130Z; CLSD OTR WKENDS, HOL & SKED OFF DAYS. TRAN ALERT MAINT NA. TSNT SI FSL ONLY. CONTR FUEL NA.
- CHARTER, SPORT TEAM, CARGO & MIL PPR - FBO. LNDG & PRKG FEE 12500 LBS & UP.
- USCBP INSP RAMP RFLG NA EXC MED EMERG.
- N RAMP CLSD TO WINGSPAN GTR THAN 79 FT.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KTUS yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KTUS looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.