Airports / KTPF
KTPF fees
Peter O Knight AirportTampa, Florida, United States · IATA TPF · longest paved runway 3,583 ft · elevation 8 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KTPF appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KTPF
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Atlas Aviation, Inc.
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.atlasaviationinc.com
Sheltair
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.sheltairaviation.com
Signature Flight Support
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.signatureflight.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: tampaairport.com · fetched 2026-11-01
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | Airship Airport use fee - per day after four days (assessed on days the mooring pole is installed) | All | $25.00 per day | 2024-03-27Over 12 months old |
| Other | Airship Airport use fee - minimum fee covering operations at the Airport for up to four days | All | $200.00 | 2024-03-27Over 12 months old |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0700-1900 daily
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KTPF yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KTPF looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.