Airports / KTKI
KTKI fees
McKinney National AirportDallas, Texas, United States · IATA DTX · longest paved runway 7,002 ft · elevation 585 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KTKI appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KTKI
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
McKinney Air Center / General Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.mckinneytexas.org
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- US Customs user-fee airport (the airport pays CBP for service, and usually passes the cost on)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A1+
- Attendance
- 0600-2200 daily
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KTKI yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KTKI looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.