Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KSTS

KSTS fees

Charles M. Schulz Sonoma County AirportSanta Rosa, California, United States · IATA STS · longest paved runway 6,000 ft · elevation 128 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KSTS appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KSTS

FBOs at KSTS

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: sonomacountyairport.org / Hangar-Categories.pdf · fetched 2026-11-01

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarApron E C Hangars monthly rentAll$412.00 per month2026-07-01
HangarApron D EX. Shade hangar monthly rentAll$508.00 per month2026-07-01
ParkingA TDN tie-downAll$60.00 per month2026-07-01
ParkingD TDN tie-downAll$60.00 per month2026-07-01
ParkingE PJTDN tie-downAll$60.00 per month2026-07-01

Airport

Source: sonomacountyairport.org / pilot-services · fetched 2026-11-01

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
LandingLanding fee - Part 135 aircraft 12,499 lbs and below12,499 lbs. and below (Part 135)$3.08 per 1,000 lbNot stated
LandingLanding fee - aircraft with MTOW 12,500 lbs and above12,500 lbs. and above MTOW$3.08 per 1,000 lbNot stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: published by the airport or an FBO (above).
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A1
Attendance
0600-2200 daily

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KSTS yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KSTS looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.