Airports / KSLE
KSLE fees
Salem-Willamette Valley Airport/McNary FieldSalem, Oregon, United States · IATA SLE · longest paved runway 5,811 ft · elevation 214 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KSLE appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KSLE
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Salem Aviation Fueling
- Hours
- 07:00 to 19:00 localFrom salemaviation.biz, 2026-10-17
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Phone Main Line: 503-364-4158 , Ext 0 After-Hours Line: 503-508-4178From salemaviation.biz, 2026-10-17
- Address
- 3300 25th St SE, Salem, OR 97302From salemaviation.biz, 2026-10-11
- Services and amenities
- Crew lounge
- Wi-Fi
- Website
- www.salemaviation.biz
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Salem Aviation Fueling
Source: salemaviation.biz · fetched 2026-10-03
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | Call-out fee after hours | All | $75.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Twins (>6,000 Max Take-Off Wt.), no purchase; free with 50-gallon minimum purchase | >6,000 lb MTOW | $50.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Small Jet/Large Twin (<18,000 Max Take-Off Wt.), no purchase; free with 200-gallon minimum purchase | <18,000 lb MTOW | $200.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Large Jet (>18,000 Max Take-Off Wt.), no purchase; 300-gallon minimum purchase | >18,000 lb MTOW | $350.00 | Not stated |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
ARNG: 1500-0030Z++ MON-FRI EXC HOL. TSNT PPR - D355-1401/ C971-355-1401; TSNT ALERT SVC & PRKG NA. ROTARY WING NOISE ABATEMENT PROC IN EFCT. TSNT ROTARY WING USE SANTIAM ARR/DEP. ARNG LGT ACFT PAX SVC VIP PAD S END OF MIL RAMP. DURG DUTY HR CTC GUARD OPS 10 MIN OUT - 40.90, 142.8, 248.5. OSA OPS - D355-1409/C971-355-1409.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, SLE (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
Prior permission (PPR)
PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - AMGR.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, SLE (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
Prior permission (PPR)
AFT HR JET A PPR - 503-508-4178 OR 503-364-4158.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, SLE (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: in the FAA remarks below.
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0700-1900 MON-FRI; 0700-1700 SAT-SUN
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - AMGR.
- ARNG: 1500-0030Z++ MON-FRI EXC HOL. TSNT PPR - D355-1401/ C971-355-1401; TSNT ALERT SVC & PRKG NA. ROTARY WING NOISE ABATEMENT PROC IN EFCT. TSNT ROTARY WING USE SANTIAM ARR/DEP. ARNG LGT ACFT PAX SVC VIP PAD S END OF MIL RAMP. DURG DUTY HR CTC GUARD OPS 10 MIN OUT - 40.90, 142.8, 248.5. OSA OPS - D355-1409/C971-355-1409.
- LDG FEE FOR COML & ITNRNTT WITH FAA CERTIFIED MAX GROSS LDG WT GTR THAN 7000 LB.
- OVNGT TIEDOWN & COML AIR CHARTER LDG FEE. HGR AVBL PPR - 503-364-4158 OR 503-585-3838.
- AFT HR JET A PPR - 503-508-4178 OR 503-364-4158.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KSLE yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KSLE looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.