Airports / KSHN
KSHN fees
Sanderson FieldShelton, Washington, United States · IATA SHN · longest paved runway 5,005 ft · elevation 273 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KSHN appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: portofshelton.com / airport.html · fetched 2026-10-06
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parking | Tie-down daily rate (2026), for stays over 24 hours; no fee for day or overnight stay leaving next day | All | $3.39 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie-down monthly rate (2026) | All | $45.14 per month | Not stated |
Airport
Source: portofshelton.com / 2026-Tie-Down-Agreement-Fillable.pdf · fetched 2026-11-01
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parking | Tie down rent, daily (excludes leasehold tax)Also in 2026-Tie-Down-Agreement.pdf | All | $3.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down rent, monthly (excludes leasehold tax)Also in 2026-Tie-Down-Agreement.pdf | All | $40.00 per month | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0800-1630 MON-FRI
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- 24 HR CREDIT CARD FUEL FAC.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KSHN yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KSHN looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.