Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KSGS

KSGS fees

South St Paul Municipal Airport/Richard E Fleming FieldSouth St Paul, Minnesota, United States · longest paved runway 4,002 ft · elevation 821 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KSGS appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KSGS

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: southstpaulmn.gov / Visiting-Pilots-and-Airport-Tenants · fetched 2026-10-29

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
ParkingNightly Standard Tie-DownAll$5.00 per nightNot stated
ParkingWeekly Standard Tie-DownAll$20.00 Not stated
ParkingMonthly Grass tie-downAll$35.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly Ramp tie-downAll$60.00 per monthNot stated
RampRamp fee, Twin-Engine Propeller; waived with 30 gallons fuel purchasePiston$15.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, Turbine; waived with 60 gallons fuel purchaseTurboprop$25.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, Jet; waived with 100 gallons fuel purchaseAll$35.00 Not stated

Airport

Source: southstpaulmn.gov / Hangars-Aircraft-for-RentSale · fetched 2026-10-29

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarHangar for rent, 1650 Beechcraft Lane (listing)All$290.00 per monthNot stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A, UL94
Attendance
0830-1700 MON-SAT; 0830-1530 SUN

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • FUEL AVBL H24 SELF SVC VIA CREDIT CARD.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KSGS yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KSGS looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.