Airports / KSFF
KSFF fees
Felts FieldSpokane, Washington, United States · IATA SFF · longest paved runway 4,500 ft · elevation 1,953 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KSFF appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KSFF
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Aero Center Felts Field
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- aerocenters.com
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
PPR FOR ROTORWING ACFT CONCDUCTING HOVER OPS ABOVE 10 FT AGL IN NON-MOVEMENT AREA CTC ATCT.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, SFF (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A1+
- Attendance
- 0600-2000 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- PPR FOR ROTORWING ACFT CONCDUCTING HOVER OPS ABOVE 10 FT AGL IN NON-MOVEMENT AREA CTC ATCT.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KSFF yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KSFF looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.