Airports / KSEF
KSEF fees
Sebring Regional AirportSebring, Florida, United States · IATA SEF · longest paved runway 5,190 ft · elevation 62 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KSEF appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: sebring-airport.com · fetched 2026-11-01
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parking | Daily parking, Single Engine Piston | Piston | $15.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Daily parking, Piston Helicopter | All | $15.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Daily parking, Turbine Helicopter | All | $25.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Daily parking, Multi Engine Piston | Piston | $25.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Daily parking, Turbo Prop Single | Turboprop | $25.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Daily parking, Turbo Prop Multi | Turboprop | $35.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Daily parking, Jet Small, less than 42′ wing | less than 42′ wing | $50.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Daily parking, Jet Medium 42′-57′ wing | 42′ -57′ wing | $75.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Daily parking, Jet Large 58′-64′ wing | 58′ -64′ wing | $100.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Daily parking, Jet Extra Large >64′ wing | >-64′ wing | $125.00 per day | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Turbine Helicopter (waived with minimum 25 gal fuel purchase or top off) | All | $50.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Multi Engine Piston (waived with minimum 25 gal fuel purchase or top off) | Piston | $50.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Turbo Prop Single (waived with minimum 50 gal fuel purchase or top off) | Turboprop | $75.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Turbo Prop Multi (waived with minimum 75 gal fuel purchase or top off) | Turboprop | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Jet Small, less than 42′ wing (waived with minimum 100 gal fuel purchase or top off) | less than 42′ wing | $150.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Jet Medium 42′-57′ wing (waived with minimum 200 gal fuel purchase or top off) | 42′ -57′ wing | $250.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Jet Large 58′-64′ wing (waived with minimum 300 gal fuel purchase or top off) | 58′ -64′ wing | $350.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee, Jet Extra Large >64′ wing (waived with minimum 400 gal fuel purchase or top off) | >-64′ wing | $500.00 | Not stated |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
24 HR PPR FOR ACFT EQUIPPED WITH WEATHER MODIFICATION OR GEOENGINEERING EQPT 863-314-1305
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, SEF (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, UL94
- Attendance
- 0730-1800 MON-FRI; 0730-1700 SAT-SUN
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- 24 HR PPR FOR ACFT EQUIPPED WITH WEATHER MODIFICATION OR GEOENGINEERING EQPT 863-314-1305
- FOR FUEL AFT HRS CALL 863-655-6455.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KSEF yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KSEF looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.