Airports / KSAV
KSAV fees
Savannah Hilton Head International AirportSavannah, Georgia, United States · IATA SAV · longest paved runway 9,351 ft · elevation 50 ft
1 FBO on file · based on 4 invoices · latest 2026-05-10
Typical fees
The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.
| Fee | Aircraft | Typical | Usual range | Based on | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Facility | Midsize jet | $38.00 | $38.00 to $38.00 | 4 invoices | 2026-05-10 |
1 more fee has been seen here on too few invoices to show.
Fees by FBO
What each FBO at KSAV charges
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.
Fuel prices
The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.
| Fuel | Typical | Usual range | Based on | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jet A | $4.613 / US gal | $4.59 / US gal to $4.613 / US gal | 4 invoices | 2026-05-10 |
Fuel prices by FBO
What each FBO at KSAV charges for fuel
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.
FBOs at KSAV
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Signature Flight Support
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee
- No (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, A+, A++
- Attendance
- 1100-0300Z++ daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access
- PPR FOR ACES OF GEN AVN ACFT ON THE ACR TRML RAMP CTC 912-964-7501.
- TWY 'E2' CONNECTOR CLSD TO ACFT LANDING RY 28. DISTANCE FM TOUCHDOWN TOO SHORT FOR SAFE TURN.
- ARPT CLSD TO INTL GA ARR EXC 24HR PPR CTC US CUST 912-232-7507 OR 912-210-0348 AND SERVICING FIXED BASE OPR FOR PROCESSING AND INSTRUCTIONS.
- FUEL: A++100(MIL), (NC-100LL).
- AVBL 1100-0300Z++ C912-964-1557, OT 2 HR PN, C912-313-6310. SVC FEE.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KSAV yet. Start one in the community.
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.