Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KRTS

KRTS fees

Reno-Stead AirportReno, Nevada, United States · longest paved runway 9,000 ft · elevation 5,050 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KRTS appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KRTS

FBOs at KRTS

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Aviation Classics

Source: aviationclassics.com / fuel.php · fetched 2026-10-03

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
Call-outAfter-Hours Fueling Call-Out FeeAll$125.00 Not stated

Aviation Classics

Source: aviationclassics.com / ramp-services.php · fetched 2026-11-01

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
OtherBattery JumpAlso in ramp-services.phpAll$25.00 Not stated
OtherBattery ChargeAlso in ramp-services.phpAll$25.00 Not stated
OtherPre-HeatAlso in ramp-services.phpAll$50.00 Not stated
OtherAPU StartAlso in ramp-services.phpAll$50.00 Not stated
OtherNitrogen FillAlso in ramp-services.phpAll$65.00 Not stated
OtherOxygen FillAlso in ramp-services.phpAll$70.00 Not stated
OvernightTiedown overnight feeAlso in ramp-services.phpAll$10.00 per nightNot stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0700-1630 MONDAY - FRIDAY

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • FUEL AVBL H24 - 775-530-7164 OR 122.775.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KRTS yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KRTS looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.