Airports / KRDG
KRDG fees
Reading Regional Airport (Carl A Spaatz Field)Reading, Pennsylvania, United States · IATA RDG · longest paved runway 6,350 ft · elevation 344 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KRDG appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KRDG
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
READING AVIATION
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- readingaviation.com
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
PPR 24 HRS FOR ACFT OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. CALL AMGR 610-372-4666.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, RDG (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: in the FAA remarks below.
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0600-2300 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- PPR 24 HRS FOR ACFT OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. CALL AMGR 610-372-4666.
- LNDG FEE FOR TURBINE ACFT.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KRDG yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KRDG looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.