Airports / KRCP
KRCP fees
Rooks County Regional AirportStockton, Kansas, United States · longest paved runway 5,000 ft · elevation 1,998 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KRCP appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: rookscounty.net · fetched 2026-10-29
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Temporary/overnight storage hangar - single engine | Piston | $25.00 per night | Not stated |
| Hangar | Short-term rental hangar - single engine | Piston | $25.00 per day | Not stated |
| Hangar | Short-term rental hangar - twin engine | All | $40.00 per day | Not stated |
| Hangar | Temporary/overnight storage hangar - twin engine | All | $40.00 per night | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- The FAA does not say
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- Unattended
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- SELF-SVC FUEL AVBL WITH CREDIT CARD.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KRCP yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KRCP looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.