Airports / KRAP
KRAP fees
Rapid City Regional AirportRapid City, South Dakota, United States · IATA RAP · longest paved runway 8,701 ft · elevation 3,204 ft
2 FBOs on file · based on 2 invoices · latest 2026-06-30
Typical fees
The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.
Not enough invoices yet for this airport to show a typical figure.
Fees by FBO
What each FBO at KRAP charges
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.
Fuel prices
The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.
| Fuel | Typical | Usual range | Based on | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jet A | $5.69 / US gal | $5.59 / US gal to $6.118 / US gal | 3 invoices | 2026-06-30 |
Fuel prices by FBO
What each FBO at KRAP charges for fuel
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.
FBOs at KRAP
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
W. JET AIR SERVICES
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
WESTJET AIR CENTER
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee
- Yes (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access
- USE OF ARMY NATIONAL GUARD (ANG) RAMP IS OFFICIAL BUSINESS ONLY; FOR PPR CALL ANG FLIGHT OPS AT (605) 737-6128. NORMAL ANG OPS ARE TUES-FRI 1400-0030Z++ EXCEPT HOLIDAYS.
- OVERNIGHT PARKING ALLOWED IN DESIGNATED TIEDOWN AREAS ONLY.
- DIVERTING NON-BASED AIR CARRIERS CTC ARPT OPS AT (605) 593-3419 PRIOR TO DIVERTING DUE TO LIMITED GATE SPACE. NO CUSTOMS SERVICE AVBL.
- LNDG FEES RQRD FOR AIRCRAFT 12,500 LBS OR GTR.
- 100LL & JETA SELF SVC AVBL 24 HRS WITH CREDIT CARD ONLY NE SIDE OF GA RAMP.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KRAP yet. Start one in the community.
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.