Airports / KRAC
KRAC fees
John H Batten AirportRacine, Wisconsin, United States · IATA RAC · longest paved runway 6,574 ft · elevation 674 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KRAC appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: battenairport.aero / airport-fees · fetched 2026-11-01
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | Weather-event call-out, , after first hour and fraction, per person | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Weather-event call-out (aircraft handling with snow team), , first hour, per person | All | $150.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Weather-event call-out, , first hour, per person | All | $150.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Weather-event call-out, , after first hour and fraction, per person | All | $200.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Off-hours call-out, , after first hour and fraction | All | $200.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Call-out | Weather-event call-out, , first hour, per person | All | $250.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Off-hours call-out, , first hour and fraction | All | $300.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Off-hours call-out, , after first hour and fraction | All | $300.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Call-out | Off-hours call-out, , first hour and fraction | All | $500.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Holiday (FBO closed) call-out, any hour, first hour and fraction | All | $800.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Holiday (FBO closed) call-out, any hour, after first hour and fraction | All | $800.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Call-out | Holiday (FBO closed) call-out, check fees (5.5% tax), first hour and fraction | All | $1,000.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Holiday (FBO closed) call-out, check fees (5.5% tax), after first hour and fraction | All | $1,000.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Other | Holiday fee to open airport (added to call-out fee) | All | $500.00 | Not stated |
Airport
Source: battenairport.aero / hangar-availability · fetched 2026-11-01
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | T-Hangars C-G six-month lease, add per month | All | $15.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangars C-G three-month lease, add per month | All | $20.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangars C-G one-month lease, add per month | All | $25.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangars B annual contract lease | All | $275.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangars A annual contract lease | All | $300.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangars C-G annual contract - Small Unit | Small Unit | $325.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangars C-G annual contract - Medium Unit | Medium Unit | $350.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangars C-G annual contract - Large Unit | Large Unit | $400.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangars C-G annual contract - X-Large Unit | X-Large | $450.00 per month | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: in the FAA remarks below.
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, A+
- Attendance
- 0700-1700 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- LNDG FEE FOR JET ACFT.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KRAC yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KRAC looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.