Airports / KPRC
KPRC fees
Prescott Regional Airport - Ernest A. Love FieldPrescott, Arizona, United States · IATA PRC · longest paved runway 7,619 ft · elevation 5,045 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KPRC appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KPRC
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
FBO – Cutter Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- cutteraviation.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: airport.prescott-az.gov · fetched 2026-10-28
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | After Hours/Emergency Call Out Fee | All | $128.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Non-Based Temporary Activity Permit (15 days or less per calendar year), plus proof of insurance | All | $20.00 per day | Not stated |
| Other | Replacement / Additional Hangar Key | All | $25.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Commercial Tenant Driver Training Renewal | All | $50.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Airport Personnel Rate of Services | All | $64.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Other | Commercial Tenant Driver Training Initial (annually, per credential, non-refundable) | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Self-Fueling Agreement Review | All | $100.00 per month | Not stated |
| Other | Airport Use License (Aeronautical & Non-Aeronautical) | All | $100.00 per month | Not stated |
| Other | Re-Key Lock or Replacement of Lock | All | $150.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Non-Based Annual Activity Permit (more than 15 days per calendar year) | All | $300.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Self-Fueling Agreement Application Fee | All | $1,500.00 | Not stated |
| Security | Renewal of Access Control Card | All | $25.00 | Not stated |
| Security | Access Control Card | All | $50.00 | Not stated |
| Security | Lost Access Control Card | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Security | Damaged or Destroyed Access Control Card | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Security | Damaged or Destroyed Credential | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Security | Fingerprinting (non-refundable) | All | $110.00 | Not stated |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
0600-2100 - 928-443-9333; PPR AFT HR. SELF SVC RSTRD TO WINGSPAN 50 FT OR LESS.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, PRC (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees in the FAA remarks below.
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0600-2200 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- TSNT, OVNGT PRKG FEE & LNDG FEE - 928-443-9333.
- 0600-2100 - 928-443-9333; PPR AFT HR. SELF SVC RSTRD TO WINGSPAN 50 FT OR LESS.
- RWY 12/30 NOT AVBL FOR PART 121/PART 380 OPS WITH SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 9 PAX SEATS AND NON-SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. USE CTN FOR CHG IN RWY GRADIENT AT RWY 3R/21L INT.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KPRC yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KPRC looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.