Airports / KPIA
KPIA fees
General Wayne A. Downing Peoria International AirportPeoria, Illinois, United States · IATA PIA · longest paved runway 10,104 ft · elevation 660 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KPIA appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KPIA
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Byerly Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- byerlyaviation.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: flypia.com · fetched 2026-10-29
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley No. 1A (end cap) | All | $31.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley No. 3A (end cap) | All | $31.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley No. 44A (end cap) | All | $31.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley A (end cap by self) | All | $31.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley No. 46A (end cap) | All | $31.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley No. 57A (end cap) | All | $31.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Office B-2(A) | All | $49.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Office B-11(A) | All | $49.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Office D-1(A) | All | $49.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Office C-1(A) | All | $89.60 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Office C10(A) | All | $89.60 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Building D (No. 2-5, 9-12) | All | $98.18 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Building D (No. 1) | All | $111.79 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Building D (No. 13) | All | $113.12 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Building B | All | $120.35 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Ground Rent, Portable Hangar No. 7 | All | $151.20 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Small hangar (No. 2, 4-15, 17, 20, 24, 28-43, 45, 47) | All | $157.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Ground Rent, Portable Hangar No. 8 | All | $176.40 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Building E (No. 1-4, 6-9) | All | $178.96 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Large (No. 16, 18, 19, 21-23, 25-27) | All | $189.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Small w/End cap (No. 1, 3, 44, 46) | All | $189.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Building C (No. 1-10) | All | $190.40 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Building E (No. 10) | All | $203.88 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Medium (No. 50-53) | All | $239.40 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Building E (No. 5) | All | $239.75 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Medium (No. 48, 55) | All | $270.90 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Medium (No. 49, 54) | All | $302.40 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Executive (No. 56, 57) | All | $661.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Mt. Hawley Executive (No. 58, 59, 60) | All | $793.80 per month | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, A++
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KPIA yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KPIA looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.