Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KPCW

KPCW fees

Erie-Ottawa International AirportPort Clinton, Ohio, United States · longest paved runway 5,646 ft · elevation 590 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KPCW appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KPCW

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: portclintonairport.com / commercial-fees-services · fetched 2026-11-01

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
Call-outAfter Hours Call-Out Fee, arrival hoursAll$125.00 Not stated
Call-outAfter Hours Call-Out Fee, arrival hoursAll$150.00 Not stated
Call-outAfter Hours Call-Out Fee, arrival hoursAll$225.00 Not stated
FacilityFacility / Security Fee - includes up to 2 pots fresh coffee & 2 bags of iceAll$20.00 Not stated
GPUGPUAll$75.00 per hourNot stated
LandingLanding Fee (aircraft over 9,000 lb and commercial/business use)All$75.00 Not stated
Lav serviceLav ServiceAll$75.00 Not stated
OtherForklift Fee, $100 minimum (1st hour), then $100/hourAll$100.00 per hourNot stated
OvernightJet & Turbo Prop Overnight Ramp FeeAll$75.00 per nightNot stated
RampArrival Ramp Fee - waived with fuel purchase based on aircraft weightAll$200.00 Not stated

Airport

Source: portclintonairport.com / ga-fees-services · fetched 2026-11-01

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
RampRamp fee, SinglePiston$25.00 per nightNot stated
RampRamp fee, TwinAll$30.00 per nightNot stated
RampRamp fee, RotorAll$30.00 per nightNot stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above).
Customs
Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
Fuel available
100LL, A+
Attendance
0700-1800 daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • TNST HGR: PPR.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KPCW yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KPCW looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.