Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KOWA

KOWA fees

Owatonna Degner Regional AirportOwatonna, Minnesota, United States · IATA OWA · longest paved runway 5,500 ft · elevation 1,145 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KOWA appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KOWA

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: owatonna.gov · fetched 2026-11-01

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarUnheated Hangar - Single EnginePiston$25.00 per nightNot stated
HangarUnheated Hangar - Twin EngineAll$40.00 per nightNot stated
HangarHeated Hangar - Single Engine: AllPiston$50.00 per nightNot stated
HangarHeated Hangar - Light Twin Engine: Baron, , SenecaAll$75.00 per nightNot stated
HangarHeated Hangar - Cabin Twin Engine: Airstair TypeAll$100.00 per nightNot stated
HangarUnheated Hangar - JetLight jet$100.00 per nightNot stated
HangarHeated Hangar - Turbo-Prop: King Air C-90, Cheyenne IITurboprop$125.00 per nightNot stated
HangarHeated Hangar - Turbo-Prop: King Air 200, Jetstream, PC 12Turboprop$150.00 per nightNot stated
HangarHeated Hangar - Jet: AllLight jet$175.00 per nightNot stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0800-1700 MON-FRI (MAY-SEP); 1000-1600 SAT-SUN (MAY-SEP); 0800-1700 MON-FRI (OCT-APR); 1100-1500 SAT-SUN (OCT-APR)

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • JET A AFT HRS 507-774-7141.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KOWA yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KOWA looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.