Airports / KOTH
KOTH fees
Southwest Oregon Regional AirportNorth Bend, Oregon, United States · IATA OTH · longest paved runway 5,980 ft · elevation 17 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KOTH appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: cooscountyairportdistrict.com / Airport+Use-Overnight+Fees+2025.pdf · fetched 2026-10-29
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Overnight | Rate V Overnight Fee (calculated per sq ft) | All | $0.04 per sq ft | 2025-04-16Over 12 months old |
| Overnight | Rate VI Overnight Fee (per sq ft) | All | $0.04 per sq ft | 2025-04-16Over 12 months old |
| Overnight | Rate VII Overnight Fee (per sq ft) | All | $0.04 per sq ft | 2025-04-16Over 12 months old |
| Overnight | Rate I Overnight Fee | All | $5.00 per night | 2025-04-16Over 12 months old |
| Overnight | Rate II Overnight Fee | All | $10.00 per night | 2025-04-16Over 12 months old |
| Overnight | Rate III Overnight Fee | All | $50.00 per night | 2025-04-16Over 12 months old |
| Overnight | Rate IV Overnight Fee | All | $75.00 per night | 2025-04-16Over 12 months old |
Airport
Source: cooscountyairportdistrict.com / 2026+Rates+and+Fees.pdf · fetched 2026-10-29
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Standard T-Hangar lease | All | $274.00 per month | 2026-07-01 |
| Hangar | Mid-Size T-Hangar lease | All | $342.00 per month | 2026-07-01 |
| Hangar | Large T-Hangar lease | All | $465.00 per month | 2026-07-01 |
| Landing | Commercial Flights Landing Fee FAA Part 139 | All | $1.80 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Cargo Operators Signatory Landing Fee | All | $3.75 per 1,000 lb | 2025-07-01Over 12 months old |
| Parking | Monthly Apron Tie-Down for Based Aircraft - Rate I&II | All | $100.00 per month | 2026-07-01 |
| Parking | Monthly Apron Tie-Down for Based Aircraft - Rate III&IV | All | $125.00 per month | 2026-07-01 |
| Parking | Monthly Apron Tie-Down for Based Aircraft - Rate | All | $165.00 per month | 2026-07-01 |
| Security | Security Badge - Renewal/Replacement | All | $36.00 | 2024-03-28Over 12 months old |
| Security | Security Badge - New | All | $60.00 | 2024-03-28Over 12 months old |
| Terminal | PFCs (passenger facility charge) | All | $4.50 per passenger | Not stated |
Airport
Source: cooscountyairportdistrict.com / general-aviation-hangar-development · fetched 2026-10-28
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Hangar development ground lease rate (starting rate, per square foot per month; subject to change and lease terms) | All | $0.10 per sq ft | Not stated |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
INDEX B AVBL WITH 4 HR PPR - 541-297-4777.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, OTH (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: published by the airport or an FBO (above).
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0500-2100 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- INDEX B AVBL WITH 4 HR PPR - 541-297-4777.
- ARPT USE FEES.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KOTH yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KOTH looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.