Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KOKM

KOKM fees

Okmulgee Regional AirportOkmulgee, Oklahoma, United States · IATA OKM · longest paved runway 5,150 ft · elevation 720 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KOKM appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KOKM

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: okmulgeeonline.com · fetched 2026-10-31

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarMain Hangar (50 ft by 100 ft) - low end of price rangeAll$70.00 Not stated
HangarT-Hangar Units 1 through 8 (42 ft by 36 ft) - low end of price rangeAll$100.00 Not stated
HangarT-Hangar Units 1 through 8 (42 ft by 36 ft) - high end of price rangeAll$115.00 Not stated
HangarMain Hangar (50 ft by 100 ft) - high end of price rangeAll$120.00 Not stated
HangarTwin Engine T-Hangars (44 ft by 41) - low end of price rangeAll$150.00 Not stated
HangarNew T-Hangars (42 ft by 36 ft)All$165.00 Not stated
HangarTwin Engine T-Hangars (44 ft by 41) - high end of price rangeAll$175.00 Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A+
Attendance
0800-1700 MON-SAT

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KOKM yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KOKM looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.