Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KOGD

KOGD fees

Ogden Hinckley AirportOgden, Utah, United States · IATA OGD · longest paved runway 8,107 ft · elevation 4,473 ft

1 FBO on file · based on 1 invoice · latest 2026-01-19

Typical fees

The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.

Not enough invoices yet for this airport to show a typical figure.

Fees by FBO

What each FBO at KOGD charges

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

Fuel prices

The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.

Not enough fuel invoices yet for this airport to show a typical price.

Fuel prices by FBO

What each FBO at KOGD charges for fuel

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

FBOs at KOGD

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

  • AVFLIGHT OGDEN

    Hours
    Not stated
    Customs
    Not stated
    After hours / call-out
    Not stated
    Services and amenities
    Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee
Yes (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100, 100LL, A1+, J
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access

  • CLSD TO ACFT OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PSGR SEATS EXCP PPR, MINIMUM 60 MIN NOTICE RQRD, CALL AMGR 801-629-8223.
  • RWY 3/21, A, B, C, D, E, TRML, AVFLIGHT & SKYSHARE RAMPS AVBL TO ACR.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KOGD yet. Start one in the community.

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.