Airports / KMYF
KMYF fees
Montgomery-Gibbs Executive AirportSan Diego, California, United States · IATA MYF · longest paved runway 4,598 ft · elevation 427 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KMYF appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KMYF
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Aviation Unlimited
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.avunltd.com
Crownair Aviation
- Hours
- 05:30 to 21:00 localFrom crownairaviation.com, 2026-10-18
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- HOURS – 0530 – 2100 – After Hours service availableFrom crownairaviation.com, 2026-10-18
- Address
- 3794 John J. Montgomery Dr., San Diego, CA 92123From crownairaviation.com, 2026-10-18
- Services and amenities
- Overnight parking
- Hangar
- GPU
- Lav service
- Catering
- Crew car
- Crew lounge
- Coffee & snacks
- Snooze / quiet room
- Showers
- Flight planning room
- Conference room
- Rental cars
- Laundry
- Website
- www.crownairaviation.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: sandiego.gov · fetched 2026-11-01
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Tie-down or hangar waiting list fee (non-refundable, per list) | All | $300.00 | Not stated |
Restrictions
Weight limit
PPR FOR MIL AND CIV HELS OVER 6000 LBS MAX TKOF WT LDG AT MID-PORT; CTC ARPT MGR.
Max 6,000 lb
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, MYF (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees in the FAA remarks below.
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, A+, UL94
- Attendance
- 0700-1800 M-S
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- LDG FEES FOR OPS BY NON-BASED PART 91 AND PART 135 CERTIFIED ACFT.
- PPR FOR MIL AND CIV HELS OVER 6000 LBS MAX TKOF WT LDG AT MID-PORT; CTC ARPT MGR.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KMYF yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KMYF looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.