Airports / KMLI
KMLI fees
Quad City International AirportMoline, Illinois, United States · IATA MLI · longest paved runway 10,002 ft · elevation 590 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KMLI appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
QCIA Airport Services LLC
Source: qcairport.com / air-cargo-services · fetched 2026-10-28
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Handling | Hand carry boxes (5 and under) service fee per event | All | $150.00 | Not stated |
Airport
Source: qcairport.com / hangar-availability-rent · fetched 2026-10-28
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Office / Storage space, small | All | $67.50 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Office / Storage space, large | All | $95.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | International hangar (Small) rent, includes electricity | All | $135.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Standard hangar (Large) rent, electricity extra | All | $190.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down space | All | $35.00 per month | Not stated |
QCIA Airport Services LLC
Source: qcairport.com / air-cargo-services · fetched 2026-10-29
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | After-hours fee, hand carry boxes (5 and under); normal hours 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. including weekends and holidaysAlso in air-cargo-services | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | After-hours fee, forklift shipments; normal hours 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. including weekends and holidaysAlso in air-cargo-services | All | $250.00 | Not stated |
| Handling | Air cargo hand carry boxes (5 and under) service fee per event | All | $150.00 | Not stated |
| Handling | Forklift shipments, up to 5 palletsAlso in air-cargo-services | All | $500.00 | Not stated |
| Handling | Forklift shipments, 6-10 palletsAlso in air-cargo-services | All | $750.00 | Not stated |
| Handling | Forklift shipments, 10+ palletsAlso in air-cargo-services | All | $1,000.00 | Not stated |
| Landing | Signatory landing fee, per 1,000 lbs aircraft gross landing weightAlso in air-cargo-services | All | $2.84 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
Airport
Source: qcairport.com / Hangar-Permit_final.pdf · fetched 2026-10-29
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | Additional hangar key fee (each key beyond two) | All | $20.00 | Not stated |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
ARFF INDEX C AVBL ON REQ; 24 HR PPR CALL AMGR (309) 757-1739
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, MLI (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: published by the airport or an FBO (above) and in the FAA remarks below.
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- ARFF INDEX C AVBL ON REQ; 24 HR PPR CALL AMGR (309) 757-1739
- LDG FEES FOR TSNT ACFT 12,500 LBS AND GTR.
- 100LL SELF SERVE FUEL PUMP LCTD IN T-HNGR AREA AND OPEN 24 HRS A DAY.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KMLI yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KMLI looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.