Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KMHV

KMHV fees

Mojave Air & Space PortMojave, California, United States · IATA MHV · longest paved runway 12,503 ft · elevation 2,801 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KMHV appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KMHV

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: mojaveairport.com · fetched 2026-10-30

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
Call-outAfter hours fuel service call out feeAll$200.60 Not stated
ParkingDaily tiedown - Single engine (may be waived with fuel purchase)Piston$5.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingDaily tiedown - Multi-engine (may be waived with fuel purchase)Piston$10.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingDaily tiedown - Turbine under 12,500 lbs (may be waived with fuel purchase)under 12,500 lbs$15.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingDaily tiedown - Turbine 12,500 – 100,000 lbs (may be waived with fuel purchase)12,500 – 100,000 lbs$75.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingDaily tiedown - Turbine over 100,000 lbs (may be waived with fuel purchase)over 100,000 lbs$250.00 per dayNot stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A, A+
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • FUEL AVBL 0700-1700, MON-SAT. OTR TIMES CTC ARPT OPNS ON CTAF OR CALL 661-824-2434; FEE CHARGED.
  • FUEL AVBL 0700-1700, MON-SAT. OTR TIMES CTC ARPT OPNS ON CTAF OR CALL 661-824-2434; FEE CHARGED.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KMHV yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KMHV looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.