Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KMEV

KMEV fees

Minden-Tahoe AirportMinden, Nevada, United States · IATA MEV · longest paved runway 7,399 ft · elevation 4,722 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KMEV appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KMEV

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: mindentahoeairport.com / hangars · fetched 2026-10-31

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarHangar wait list deposit (non-refundable, credited to security deposit once a hangar is received)Also in waitlistAll$100.00 Not stated

Airport

Source: mindentahoeairport.com / New-AP-Pilot-guide.pdf · fetched 2026-10-31

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
OvernightSingle Engine overnight parkingPiston$15.00 per nightNot stated
OvernightGlider (w/ Trailer) overnight parkingAll$15.00 per nightNot stated
OvernightMulti Engine (<6,500 lbs) overnight parkingAll$20.00 per nightNot stated
OvernightMulti Engine (>6,500 lbs) overnight parkingAll$25.00 per nightNot stated
ParkingGlider (w/ Trailer) monthly parkingAll$70.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingSingle Engine monthly parkingPiston$75.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMulti Engine (<6,500 lbs) monthly parkingAll$85.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMulti Engine (>6,500 lbs) monthly parkingAll$100.00 per monthNot stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0730-1600 MON-FRI

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KMEV yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KMEV looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.