Airports / KMCN
KMCN fees
Middle Georgia Regional AirportMacon, Georgia, United States · IATA MCN · longest paved runway 6,500 ft · elevation 354 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KMCN appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KMCN
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Highnote Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- highnoteaviation.com/
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: iflymacon.com · fetched 2026-10-29
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Landing Fee – charged to aircraft, scheduled or non-scheduled, per 1,000 lbs. Maximum Gross Landing Weight (MGLW) | All | $1.50 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above).
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0500-2000 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- FOR SVC AFT HRS HIGHNOTE AVIATION - 478-957-9791.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KMCN yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KMCN looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.