Airports / KMCE
KMCE fees
Merced Regional Macready FieldMerced, California, United States · IATA MCE · longest paved runway 5,914 ft · elevation 155 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KMCE appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: flymercedairport.com · fetched 2026-10-28
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Port-a-Port Ground Lease Rate, Executive Single | All | $82.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Port-a-Port Ground Lease Rate, Executive I Light Twin | All | $96.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Building 4 Hangars 3 & 5 (32' x 25' x 8') monthly rent | All | $161.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Building 6 T-Hangar (40' x 31' x 8') monthly rent | All | $192.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Exec T Hangars 2, 3, 6, 22, 23, 25, 26, & 28, no electricity | All | $203.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Exec T Hangars 30, 31, & 35 | All | $203.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Exec I T Hangar 10, no electricity | All | $234.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Exec II T Hangar 8, no electricity | All | $315.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Building 22 Hangars 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, & 10 box hangar | All | $492.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Building 22 Hangars 2, 8, 9, & 10 box hangar | All | $492.00 per month | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, based aircraft, per 1,000 lb certified gross landing weight | All | $0.50 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, transient aircraft, per 1,000 lb certified gross landing weight | All | $0.60 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Based Commercial minimum landing fee | All | $9.00 per day | Not stated |
| Landing | Transient Commercial minimum landing fee | All | $15.00 per day | Not stated |
| Other | Electricity for Exec T Hangars 30, 31, & 35 | All | $10.00 per month | Not stated |
| Other | Commercial Operator Permit, daily fee | All | $36.00 per day | Not stated |
| Other | Commercial Operator Permit, monthly fee | All | $102.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down, Single-Engine, all sizes (daily) | All Sizes | $9.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down, Multi-Engine (daily) | 7,500–12,500 lb | $15.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down, Large Multi-Engine (daily) | 12,500+ lbs | $29.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down, Single-Engine, all sizes (monthly) | All Sizes | $36.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down, Multi-Engine (monthly) | 7,500–12,500 lb | $68.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down, Large Multi-Engine (monthly) | 12,500+ lbs | $82.00 per month | Not stated |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
PPR 24 HRS FOR UNSKED ACFT OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PSGR SEATS CALL AMGR 209-564-0120.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, MCE (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above).
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0600-1800 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- ARFF INDEX B 24 HOURS PPR
- PPR 24 HRS FOR UNSKED ACFT OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PSGR SEATS CALL AMGR 209-564-0120.
- FOR FUEL AFT HRS CALL (209) 722-6300. SELF SERVICE 100LL AVBL 24/7.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KMCE yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KMCE looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.