Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KMBT

KMBT fees

City of Murfreesboro AirportMurfreesboro, Tennessee, United States · longest paved runway 4,750 ft · elevation 614 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KMBT appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KMBT

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: murfreesborotn.gov / 100 · fetched 2026-10-25

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
GPUGPU per hour usedAlso in Pilots-Visitors-InformationAll$30.00 per hourNot stated
GPUGPU per startAlso in Pilots-Visitors-InformationAll$60.00 Not stated
HangarTransient T-Hangar, not waivable, first-come first serve (cannot reserve)Also in Pilots-Visitors-InformationAll$38.00 per nightNot stated
OtherCatering fee - each additional stop needing to be madeAll$30.00 Not stated
OtherCatering fee (plus cost of food)Also in Pilots-Visitors-InformationAll$60.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee - if over seven days (discount only pre-paid, non-refundable)Also in Pilots-Visitors-InformationAll$7.00 per nightNot stated
RampRamp fee - all other aircraft, first seven nights; can be waived with stays over 7 nights with fuel purchase over the estimated cost of ramp feeAlso in Pilots-Visitors-InformationAll$10.00 per nightNot stated
RampRamp fee - Helicopters and Group 2 or higher (wingspan 49 feet+); can be waived with stays over 7 nights with fuel purchase over the estimated cost of ramp feeAlso in Pilots-Visitors-InformationAll$50.00 per dayNot stated

Airport

Source: murfreesborotn.gov / Pilots-Visitors-Information · fetched 2026-10-25

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
OtherCatering fee - each additional stop needing to be madeAll$30.00 Not stated

Airport

Source: murfreesborotn.gov / Hangar-Information · fetched 2026-10-25

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarT-hangar monthly rent, Group 1 blocks A/B/C (38' x 28' x 12')All$250.00 per month2026-07-01
HangarT-hangar monthly rent, Group 2 blocks D/E (40' x 35' x 12')All$323.00 per month2026-07-01
HangarT-hangar monthly rent, Group 3 blocks F/H (41.5' x 36' x 12')All$345.00 per month2026-07-01
HangarT-hangar monthly rent, Group 4 blocks I/L (West/Odd) (41.5' x 36' x 12')All$404.00 per month2026-07-01
HangarT-hangar monthly rent, Group 4 block K (41.5' x 36' x 12')All$418.00 per month2026-07-01
HangarT-hangar monthly rent, Group 4 blocks I/L (East/Even) (41.5' x 36' x 12')All$418.00 per month2026-07-01
HangarT-hangar monthly rent, Group 5 block G (46.5' x 42' x 14'), no ceiling insulationAll$536.00 per month2026-07-01
HangarT-hangar monthly rent, Group 5 block J (46.5' x 42' x 14')All$555.00 per month2026-07-01
ParkingMonthly leased tie-downAll$80.00 per month2026-07-01

Airport

Source: murfreesborotn.gov / Request-for-Airport-Services-397 · fetched 2026-10-28

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
Call-outAfter Hours services Call-Out FeeAll$60.00 Not stated

Restrictions

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A+
Attendance
0700-1900 SUN; 0700-1900 MON-SAT

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • ENGINE RUN-UP CONDUCTED E SIDE OF MAIN RAMP.
  • TRNG PAT CLSD 2200-0700 MON-FRI; WKEND & HOL 2200-0800; OTR TIMES PPR - AMGR.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KMBT yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KMBT looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.