Airports / KLGC
KLGC fees
LaGrange Callaway AirportLaGrange, Georgia, United States · IATA LGC · longest paved runway 6,499 ft · elevation 693 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KLGC appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: lagrangeairport.com · fetched 2026-10-31
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Shade Port monthly rate | All | $85.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangar monthly rate | All | $235.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie-Down rate for single engine piston aircraft, monthly (one day free with fuel purchase) | Piston | $45.00 per month | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A+
- Attendance
- 0800-1800 MON-FRI; 0900-1700 SAT-SUN
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- FUEL 24 HR CREDIT CARD SVC AVBL.
- FOR SVC AFT HRS CALL 706-616-1553
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KLGC yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KLGC looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.