Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KLDJ

KLDJ fees

Linden AirportLinden, New Jersey, United States · IATA LDJ · longest paved runway 4,140 ft · elevation 23 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KLDJ appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KLDJ

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: lindenairportnj.com · fetched 2026-10-31

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarSingle Engine daily hangarUp to 2999 lbs$150.00 per dayNot stated
HangarSingle Engine daily hangarlbs$175.00 per dayNot stated
HangarHelicopter / Multi-Engine daily hangarUnder 6000 lbs$225.00 per dayNot stated
HangarSingle Engine daily hangarOVER 6000 lbs$300.00 per dayNot stated
HangarHelicopter / Multi-Engine daily hangarlbs$300.00 per dayNot stated
HangarHelicopter / Multi-Engine daily hangarlbs$350.00 per dayNot stated
LandingAircraft over 25,000 lbs: base fee plus $2.00 per 1000 lbs over base limitOver 25,000 lbs$2.00 per 1,000 lbNot stated
LandingSingle Engine landing fee (includes 2 hours parking; waived with minimum fuel purchase)Up to 2999 lbs$15.00 per landingNot stated
LandingSingle Engine landing fee (includes 2 hours parking; waived with minimum fuel purchase)lbs$30.00 per landingNot stated
LandingHelicopter / Multi-Engine landing fee (includes 2 hours parking; waived with minimum fuel purchase)Under 6000 lbs$45.00 per landingNot stated
LandingHelicopter / Multi-Engine landing fee (includes 2 hours parking; waived with minimum fuel purchase)lbs$55.00 per landingNot stated
LandingSingle Engine landing fee (includes 2 hours parking; waived with minimum fuel purchase)OVER 6000 lbs$60.00 per landingNot stated
LandingHelicopter / Multi-Engine landing fee (includes 2 hours parking; waived with minimum fuel purchase)lbs$65.00 per landingNot stated
ParkingSingle Engine daily parkingUp to 2999 lbs$25.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingSingle Engine daily parkinglbs$35.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingHelicopter / Multi-Engine daily parkingUnder 6000 lbs$60.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingSingle Engine daily parkingOVER 6000 lbs$65.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingHelicopter / Multi-Engine daily parkinglbs$85.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingHelicopter / Multi-Engine daily parkinglbs$110.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingSingle Engine weekly parkingUp to 2999 lbs$165.00 Not stated
ParkingSingle Engine weekly parkinglbs$235.00 Not stated
ParkingHelicopter / Multi-Engine weekly parkingUnder 6000 lbs$410.00 Not stated
ParkingSingle Engine weekly parkingOVER 6000 lbs$445.00 Not stated
ParkingHelicopter / Multi-Engine weekly parkinglbs$585.00 Not stated
ParkingHelicopter / Multi-Engine weekly parkinglbs$765.00 Not stated

Restrictions

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: published by the airport or an FBO (above).
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0830-1800 daily (OCT-APR); 0700-2030 daily (MAY-SEP)

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • TOUCH & GO LANDINGS FOR BASE ASSIGNED ACFT; ALL OTHERS CTC AMGR (908) 862-8800 FOR PPR.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KLDJ yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KLDJ looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.