Airports / KLAW
KLAW fees
Lawton Fort Sill Regional AirportLawton, Oklahoma, United States · IATA LAW · longest paved runway 8,599 ft · elevation 1,110 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KLAW appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Lawton Aviation Services
Source: flylawton.org · fetched 2026-10-25
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramp | Ramp fee 15,000 - 27,000 lbs | 15,000 - 27,000 LBS | $50.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee 27,000 - 40,000 lbs | 27,000 - 40,000 LBS | $65.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee 40,000 - 57,000 lbs | 40,000 - 57,000 LBS | $75.00 | Not stated |
| Ramp | Ramp fee 57,000 - 76,000 lbs | 57,000 - 76,000 LBS | $100.00 | Not stated |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
PPR FOR UNSKED PART 121 ACR OPS WITH MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS - AMGR.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, LAW (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A1+
- Attendance
- 0530-2000 MON-FRI; 0530-1900 SAT-SUN
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- PPR FOR UNSKED PART 121 ACR OPS WITH MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS - AMGR.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KLAW yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KLAW looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.