Airports / KJAN
KJAN fees
Jackson-Medgar Wiley Evers International AirportJackson, Mississippi, United States · IATA JAN · longest paved runway 8,500 ft · elevation 346 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KJAN appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KJAN
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Skyport Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.skyportaviation.com
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
MILITARY: ANG: OFFL BUS. ALL TRAN ACFT 48HR PPR. LTD PRK USE. CTC AFLD MGMT. TRAN ACFT USE FBO FOR SVC. AFLD MGMT OPR 1300-0230Z++ WKD, DSN 828-8372, C601-405-8372. COMD POST OPR 1200-0630Z++ WKD, DSN 828-8350, C601-405-8350. AFLD MGMT & COMD POST HAVE LTD COMSEC STORAGE. TOP SECRET STORAGE UNAVBL.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, JAN (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- The FAA does not say, but this airport has landing fees in the FAA remarks below.
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, A+
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- MILITARY: ANG: OFFL BUS. ALL TRAN ACFT 48HR PPR. LTD PRK USE. CTC AFLD MGMT. TRAN ACFT USE FBO FOR SVC. AFLD MGMT OPR 1300-0230Z++ WKD, DSN 828-8372, C601-405-8372. COMD POST OPR 1200-0630Z++ WKD, DSN 828-8350, C601-405-8350. AFLD MGMT & COMD POST HAVE LTD COMSEC STORAGE. TOP SECRET STORAGE UNAVBL.
- LDG FEE FOR NON-COML ACFT OVR 25500 LBS; FEE WAIVED FOR LRGR NON-SKED ACFT WITH SUF FUEL PURCHASE.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KJAN yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KJAN looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.