Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KISM

KISM fees

Kissimmee Gateway AirportOrlando, Florida, United States · IATA ISM · longest paved runway 6,001 ft · elevation 82 ft

1 FBO on file · based on 4 invoices · latest 2026-02-26

Typical fees

The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.

Not enough invoices yet for this airport to show a typical figure.

Fees by FBO

What each FBO at KISM charges

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

Fuel prices

The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.

FuelTypicalUsual rangeBased onLatest
Jet A$4.203 / US gal$4.201 / US gal to $4.277 / US gal4 invoices2026-03-01

Fuel prices by FBO

What each FBO at KISM charges for fuel

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

FBOs at KISM

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

  • Signature Flight Support

    Hours
    Not stated
    Customs
    Not stated
    After hours / call-out
    Not stated
    Services and amenities
    Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee
Yes (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0700-2200 daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access

  • ULTRALGT ACFT NA EXCEPT PPR - AMGR.
  • LNDG FEE: CTC ARPT OR CK ARPT WEBSITE FOR DTLS, EXEMPTIONS.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KISM yet. Start one in the community.

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.