Airports / KIMS
KIMS fees
Madison Regional AirportMadison, Indiana, United States · IATA MDN · longest paved runway 5,000 ft · elevation 819 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KIMS appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KIMS
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Bishop Air Service
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.bishopairservice.com
City of Madison Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
Gosman Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- gosmanaviation.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
FBO/Services
Source: madisonregionalairport.com / fboservices.html · fetched 2026-10-30
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | Callout - close to 11PM / 6AM to open | All | $150.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Late callout - 11PM to 6AM | All | $250.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Holiday callout - Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years Day | All | $250.00 | Not stated |
| GPU | GPU 28v additional hour after first hour | All | $50.00 per hour | Not stated |
| GPU | GPU 28v (first hour) | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Handling | Cargo up to 2,500 lbs - call ahead to coordinate | up to 2,500 lbs | $175.00 | Not stated |
| Handling | Cargo 2,501 lbs - 6,000 lbs - call ahead to coordinate | 2,501 lbs - 6,000 lbs | $275.00 | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee - turboprop 12,500 lbs or greater; waived with 100 gallon uplift | 12,500 lbs or greater | $100.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee - jet; waived with 150 gallon uplift | Light jet | $150.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie-down - only aircraft tied down for 30+ days | All | $100.00 per month | Not stated |
Madison Aero Club
Source: madisonregionalairport.com / fboservices.html · fetched 2026-10-30
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | Callout (close to 11PM, 6AM to open) | All | $150.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Late callout (11PM to 6AM) | All | $250.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | Holiday callout (Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years Day) | All | $250.00 | Not stated |
| GPU | GPU 28v additional hourly charge after first hour | All | $50.00 per hour | Not stated |
| GPU | GPU 28v (first hour) | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee - turboprop, 12,500 lbs or greater; waived with 100 gallon uplift | 12,500 LBS OR GREATER | $100.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee - jet; waived with 150 gallon uplift | Light jet | $150.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Other | Cargo up to 2,500 lbs (call ahead to coordinate) | up to 2,500 lbs | $175.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Cargo 2,501 lbs - 6,000 lbs (call ahead to coordinate) | 2,501 lbs - 6,000 lbs | $275.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie-down (only aircraft tied down for 30+ days) | All | $100.00 per month | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above).
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0800-1800 daily (MAR-OCT); 0800-1700 daily (NOV-FEB)
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KIMS yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KIMS looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.