Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KHSV

KHSV fees

Huntsville International AirportHuntsville, Alabama, United States · IATA HSV · longest paved runway 12,600 ft · elevation 629 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KHSV appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KHSV

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: portofhuntsville.com · fetched 2026-10-31

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarT-Hangar (24 units, 41.2 x 33.9) monthly rateAlso in signature-aviation41.2 x 33.9$252.00 per monthNot stated
HangarGA Hangar (manual door, 20 units, 45.6 x 37.6) monthly rateAlso in signature-aviation45.6 x 37.6$346.00 per monthNot stated
HangarGA Hangar (electric door, 20 units, 44.6 x 39.0) monthly rateAlso in signature-aviation44.6 x 39.0$378.00 per monthNot stated
HangarGA Hangar (electric door, 17 units, 60 x 48) monthly rateAlso in signature-aviation60 x 48$635.00 per monthNot stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
24 hours daily

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KHSV yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KHSV looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.