Airports / KHRL
KHRL fees
Valley International AirportHarlingen, Texas, United States · IATA HRL · longest paved runway 9,400 ft · elevation 36 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KHRL appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KHRL
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Gulf Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.gulf-aviation.net
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
ARFF INDEX C AVAILABLE. PPR FOR ACR ACFT GREATER THAN 126 FEET IN LENGTH CALL 956-430-8605.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, HRL (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- US Customs user-fee airport (the airport pays CBP for service, and usually passes the cost on)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0600-0000 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- ARFF INDEX C AVAILABLE. PPR FOR ACR ACFT GREATER THAN 126 FEET IN LENGTH CALL 956-430-8605.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KHRL yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KHRL looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.