Airports / KHII
KHII fees
Lake Havasu City AirportLake Havasu City, Arizona, United States · IATA HII · longest paved runway 8,000 ft · elevation 783 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KHII appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: lhcaz.gov · fetched 2026-10-05
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Cargo landing fee per 1,000 pounds gross landing weight per landing | All | $2.00 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Commercial/Private/Air Carrier/Corporate landing fee per 1,000 pounds gross landing weight (aircraft over 12,500 pounds) | over 12,500 pounds | $2.00 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Overnight | Transient per-night fee, single-engine fixed-wing | Piston | $15.00 per night | Not stated |
| Overnight | Transient per-night fee, shade port with paid reservation | All | $19.00 per night | Not stated |
| Overnight | Transient per-night fee, multi-engine or helicopter | All | $20.00 per night | Not stated |
| Overnight | Transient per-night fee, turbine jet | All | $26.00 per night | Not stated |
| Overnight | Transient per-night fee, aircraft over 12,500 lbs. | over 12,500 lbs | $46.00 per night | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above).
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0800-1700 daily
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KHII yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KHII looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.