Airports / KHIE
KHIE fees
Mount Washington Regional AirportWhitefield, New Hampshire, United States · IATA HIE · longest paved runway 4,001 ft · elevation 1,074 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KHIE appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: mountwashingtonairport.com · fetched 2026-10-31
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Corporate/Part 135 landing, MGLW ≤ 12,500 lbs (one night landing fee waived with fuel purchase) | MGLW ≤ 12,500 lbs | $75.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Landing | Corporate/Part 135 landing, MGLW > 12,500 lbs (one night landing fee waived with fuel purchase) | MGLW > 12,500 lbs | $140.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Overnight | Private aircraft overnight parking, single engine (one night landing fee waived with fuel purchase) | All | $10.00 per night | Not stated |
| Overnight | Private aircraft overnight parking, multi-engine | All | $15.00 per night | Not stated |
| Overnight | Corporate/Part 135 aircraft overnight parking | All | $65.00 per night | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: published by the airport or an FBO (above).
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL
- Attendance
- irregular hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- CTC ARPT FOR OVNGT PRKG. FEES VARY, SNGL ENG, MULTI ENG, COML. 1 NGT WAIVED WITH FUEL PURCHASE.
- FUEL SELF SVC AVBL 24 HRS WITH CREDIT CARD.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KHIE yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KHIE looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.