Airports / KFSD
KFSD fees
Sioux Falls Regional AirportSioux Falls, South Dakota, United States · IATA FSD · longest paved runway 9,000 ft · elevation 1,429 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KFSD appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: sfairport.com · fetched 2026-10-31
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Build a Hangar - ground rent | All | $0.30 per sq ft | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangar Rentals (low end of range) | All | $150.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | T-Hangar Rentals (high end of range) | All | $210.00 per month | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- FLT NOTIFICATION SVC (ADCUS) AVBL MON-FRI 0800-1600 CALL (605) 338-4384; AFT HRS CALL (605) 373-3523 PRIOR TO DEP.
- EAST GA RAMP RESTRICTED TO 60,000 LBS.
- ATCT HAS LIMITED VIS ON TWYS HOTEL, GOLF AND JULIET BTN THE EAST CARGO RAMP AND TWY BRAVO.
- MILITARY: SVC: FUEL: A++, A++100 CTC ANG DSN 798-7754, C605-988-5754.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KFSD yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KFSD looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.