Airports / KFFZ
KFFZ fees
Falcon FieldMesa, Arizona, United States · IATA MSC · longest paved runway 5,100 ft · elevation 1,394 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KFFZ appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KFFZ
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Cunningham Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.cunninghamaviation.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: falconfieldairport.com / 639064881215770000 · fetched 2026-10-30
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Facility | Facility application fee - open tie down | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Storage room - Small (proposed; current $86.00) | All | $112.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Storage room - Large (proposed; current $204.00) | All | $224.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Storage room security deposit - Small (proposed; current $100.00) | All | $224.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Regular T-Hangar (proposed; current $308.00)Also in 639131748391400000 | All | $339.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Storage room security deposit - Large (proposed; current $200.00) | All | $448.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Large T-Hangar (proposed; current $465.00)Also in 639131748391400000 | All | $512.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar security deposit - Regular T-Hangar (proposed; current $300.00) | All | $678.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Small Executive Hangar (proposed; current $724.00)Also in 639131748391400000 | All | $796.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar security deposit - Large T-Hangar (proposed; current $350.00) | All | $1,024.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar security deposit - Small Executive Hangar (proposed; current $400.00) | All | $1,592.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Large Executive Hangar (proposed; current $1,464.00)Also in 639131748391400000 | All | $1,610.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar security deposit - Large Executive Hangar (proposed; current $450.00) | All | $3,220.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Terminal advertising board display | All | $100.00 per month | Not stated |
| Other | Lease document transaction fee (proposed; current $300.00) | All | $500.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Open tie down (proposed; current $55.00)Also in 639131748391400000 | All | $68.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down transfer fee (proposed; current $50.00)Also in 639131748391400000 | All | $100.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Open tie down security deposit (may be refundable; collected at signing) | All | $136.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Covered tie down (proposed; current $151.00)Also in 639131748391400000 | All | $168.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Covered tie down security deposit (may be refundable; collected at signing) | All | $336.00 | Not stated |
Airport
Source: falconfieldairport.com / 639082151924600000 · fetched 2026-10-30
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Based fixed wing aircraft landing fee > 6,000 lbs MLWAlso in 639131748391400000 | > 6,000 lbs MLW | $3.40 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Itinerant fixed wing aircraft landing fee > 6,000 lbs MLWAlso in 639131748391400000 | > 6,000 lbs MLW | $4.10 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Based rotorcraft, drones and eVTOL landing feeAlso in 639131748391400000 | All | $12.60 per landing | Not stated |
| Landing | Itinerant rotorcraft, drones and eVTOL landing feeAlso in 639131748391400000 | All | $17.60 per landing | Not stated |
| Landing | Based fixed wing aircraft landing fee ≤ 6,000 lbs MLWAlso in 639131748391400000 | ≤ 6,000 lbs MLW | $20.35 per landing | Not stated |
| Landing | Itinerant fixed wing aircraft landing fee ≤ 6,000 lbs MLWAlso in 639131748391400000 | ≤ 6,000 lbs MLW | $24.35 per landing | Not stated |
Airport
Source: falconfieldairport.com / 639131748391400000 · fetched 2026-10-30
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Hangar Transfer Fee - To a Regular T-Hangar | All | $300.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Transfer Fee - To a Large T-Hangar | All | $350.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Transfer Fee - To a Small Executive Hangar | All | $400.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Hangar Transfer Fee - To a Large Executive Hangar | All | $450.00 | Not stated |
Airport
Source: falconfieldairport.com / 639274773626030000 · fetched 2026-10-30
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Landing fee (proposed), all aircraft incl. fixed wing, rotorcraft, drones, eVTOL, per 1,000 lbs Maximum Landed Weight per landing; aircraft under 1,000 lb MLW exempt | All | $4.14 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
Airport
Source: falconfieldairport.com / 639275601290830000 · fetched 2026-10-30
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Landing fee per 1,000 lbs, FY2028 projected | All | $5.03 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee per 1,000 lbs, FY2029 projected | All | $5.55 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee per 1,000 lbs, FY2030 projected | All | $5.86 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee per 1,000 lbs, FY2031 projected | All | $5.97 per 1,000 lb | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above) and in the FAA remarks below.
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, A1+
- Attendance
- 0530-1600 FRI-SUN (AUG 16 - MAY 14); 0530-1800 MON-THUR (AUG 16 - MAY 14); 0500-1530 FRI-SUN (MAY 15 - AUG 15); 0500-1800 MON-THUR (MAY 15 - AUG 15)
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- LDG FEES IN EFCT.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KFFZ yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KFFZ looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.