Airports / KFFL
KFFL fees
Fairfield Municipal AirportFairfield, Iowa, United States · IATA FFL · longest paved runway 5,503 ft · elevation 799 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KFFL appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: cityoffairfieldiowa.com · fetched 2026-10-04
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | East Hangars rent, if renting for the whole year | All | $80.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | East Hangars rent | All | $85.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | West Hangars rent, if renting for the whole year | All | $95.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | West Hangars rent | All | $100.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Twin Hangars rent, if renting for the whole year | All | $100.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Twin Hangars rent | All | $105.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | West Hangars, per year if paid in full | All | $1,080.00 | Not stated |
| Hangar | Twin Hangars, per year if paid in full | All | $1,140.00 | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0730-1630 MON-FRI; ON CALL SAT - SUN
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KFFL yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KFFL looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.