Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KFAR

KFAR fees

Hector International AirportFargo, North Dakota, United States · IATA FAR · longest paved runway 9,001 ft · elevation 902 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KFAR appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KFAR

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: fargoairport.com · fetched 2026-10-31

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
SecurityAOA ID badge reissue every two years (extra charge, subject to change)All$20.00 Not stated
SecurityAOA ID badge - initial picture ID badge (cash or check only, non-refundable)All$30.00 Not stated
SecurityLost or not returned AOA ID badge feeAll$100.00 Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
Fuel available
100LL, A, A+, A++, J8
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • INDEX E ARFF AVBL 2 HOURS PPR CTC 701-476-6790.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KFAR yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KFAR looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.