Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KESN

KESN fees

Easton Airport / Newnam FieldEaston, Maryland, United States · IATA ESN · longest paved runway 5,500 ft · elevation 72 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KESN appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KESN

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: eastonairport.com / facilities · fetched 2026-10-29

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarT-hangar (minimum of range, depending on location and type)All$294.00 per monthNot stated
HangarT-hangar (maximum of range, depending on location and type)All$532.00 per monthNot stated
OtherT-Hangar waiting list fee (non-refundable)All$100.00 Not stated
ParkingTie-downAll$80.00 per monthNot stated

Airport

Source: eastonairport.com / pilot-information · fetched 2026-10-07

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
OvernightOvernight tie-down, single enginePiston$10.00 per nightNot stated
OvernightOvernight tie-down, twins & turbopropsTurboprop$25.00 per nightNot stated
OvernightOvernight tie-down, jetsAll$50.00 per nightNot stated

Airport

Source: eastonairport.com / t-hangar-waiting-list · fetched 2026-10-07

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarT-hangar waiting list application fee (non-refundable)All$100.00 Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0800-DUSK daily

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KESN yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KESN looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.