Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KELP

KELP fees

El Paso International AirportEl Paso, Texas, United States · IATA ELP · longest paved runway 12,020 ft · elevation 3,959 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KELP appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KELP

FBOs at KELP

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

  • Atlantic Aviation

    Hours
    Not stated
    Customs
    Not stated
    After hours / call-out
    Not stated
    Services and amenities
    Not stated

Restrictions

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
Airport of entry
Fuel available
100LL, A1+
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • 24 HR PPR CLASS A EXPLOSIVES CTC 915-212-0333.
  • ENGINE POWER IS RSTRD TO IDLE POWER ON ONE ENGINE AT A TIME FOR MAX 5 MIN ON ANY TERMINAL OR PARKING APRONS, CROSS-BLEED STARTS OR OTHER PRE DEP ACTIVITY ON MOVEMENT AREAS ONLY, MAINT OR OTR RQRMT NEEDING LONGER OR HIGHER POWER CTC TWR FOR DIRECTIONS TO DESIGNATED RUNUP AREAS.
  • ILS MARKINGS ON THE TERMINAL RAMP APPLY TO RWY 8R/26L APPROACH AND DEPARTURES
  • AIRCRAFT ON THE TERMINAL RAMP MUST CONTACT EL PASO GROUND FOR PUSHBACK AND TAXI INSTRUCTIONS
  • FOR FUEL AT MIL RAMP CTC ATLANTIC AVIATION 122.95 OR 915-779-2831.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KELP yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KELP looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.