Airports / KEKO
KEKO fees
Elko Regional AirportElko, Nevada, United States · IATA EKO · longest paved runway 7,214 ft · elevation 5,140 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KEKO appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KEKO
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Classic Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- medxairone.com
Mountain West Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.mountainwestaviation.com
Mountain West Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.mountainwestaviation.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: flyelkonevada.com / miscellaneous_fees.php · fetched 2026-10-25
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Landing fee - twin-turbine aircraft exceeding 12,500 MGLW up to 19,999 MGLW | 12,501-19,999 lb MGLW | $25.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee - aircraft 20,000 - 74,999 MGLW | 20,000-74,999 lb MGLW | $75.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee - aircraft 75,000 - 99,999 MGLW | 75,000-99,999 lb MGLW | $150.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee - aircraft 100,000 MGLW or greater | 100,000 lb MGLW or greater | $200.00 per landing | Not stated |
| Other | Land lease fee | All | $0.28 per sq ft | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down fee - single/multi-engine piston | Piston | $5.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down fee - single/multi-engine turbo | Turboprop | $10.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down fee - jets under 20,000 lbs | under 20,000 lbs | $25.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Tie down fee - all other jets | All | $50.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Monthly tie down fee for Elko County residents | All | $70.00 per month | Not stated |
Mountain West Aviation
Source: flyelkonevada.com / mountain_west.php · fetched 2026-10-25
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | After-hours call-out fee between 6:00PM and 10:00PM | All | $300.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Call-out | After-hours call-out fee between 10:00PM and 6:00AM | All | $600.00 per hour | Not stated |
Restrictions
Weight limit
PPR FOR ALL ACFT OPNS OVER 100000 LBS CALL 775-777-7190.
Max 100,000 lb
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, EKO (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above).
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0500-2100 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- PPR FOR ALL ACFT OPNS OVER 100000 LBS CALL 775-777-7190.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KEKO yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KEKO looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.