Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KECG

KECG fees

Elizabeth City Regional Airport & Coast Guard Air StationElizabeth City, North Carolina, United States · IATA ECG · longest paved runway 7,219 ft · elevation 11 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KECG appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KECG

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: ecgairport.com · fetched 2026-10-07

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
Call-outAfter hours, each additional hour or portionAlso in ecgairport.com, airport-information.html, rules-and-regulations.html, t-hangar-waiting-list.htmlAll$50.00 per hourNot stated
Call-outAfter hours, first hourAlso in ecgairport.com, airport-information.html, rules-and-regulations.html, t-hangar-waiting-list.htmlAll$100.00 Not stated
GPUPower Cart, per 1/2 hourAlso in ecgairport.com, airport-information.html, rules-and-regulations.html, t-hangar-waiting-list.htmlAll$25.00 Not stated
GPUPower Cart, startAlso in ecgairport.com, airport-information.html, rules-and-regulations.html, t-hangar-waiting-list.htmlAll$50.00 Not stated
Lav serviceLAV serviceAlso in ecgairport.com, airport-information.html, rules-and-regulations.html, t-hangar-waiting-list.htmlAll$100.00 Not stated
OvernightOvernight ParkingAlso in ecgairport.com, airport-information.html, rules-and-regulations.html, t-hangar-waiting-list.htmlAll$10.00 per nightNot stated
OvernightOvernight Parking, part 91K, 135, 5,000lbs MGWAlso in ecgairport.com, airport-information.html, rules-and-regulations.html, t-hangar-waiting-list.html5,000 lb MGW$100.00 per nightNot stated
RampRamp Fee, waived with 200 gal purchaseAlso in ecgairport.com, airport-information.html, rules-and-regulations.html, t-hangar-waiting-list.html5,000 lb MGW$200.00 Not stated

Restrictions

  • Prior permission (PPR)

    PPR IF ACN EXCEEDS PUBL PCN. CTC CG AFLD MGR C719-505-6367 TO OBTAIN APVL.

    Source: FAA NASR airport remark, ECG (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.

  • Prior permission (PPR)

    ALL ACFT DESTINED FOR CG AIR STATION CTC ELIZABETH CITY AIR ON 345.0, 10 MIN PRIOR TO LDG. ALL ACFT DESTINED FOR CG ALC CTC ALC DUTY OFFICER (C252-333-5389) NLT 24HRS FOR PPR AND CTC ALC FLT OPS 123.1 PRIOR TO LANDING.

    Source: FAA NASR airport remark, ECG (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A1+
Attendance
0800-2100 MON-FRI; 0800-1700 SAT-SUN

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • FACILITIES AND RAMPS NORTH OF RWY 10/28 RSTRD TO OFFL CG BUS ONLY.
  • RWY 01/19 & TWY K WEST OF THE CIVIL RAMP CLSD TO ALL OPNS.
  • CG ALC RAMP ATTENDED 1200-2000Z++.
  • CIV RAMP ATNDD M-F 0800-2100, SAT-SUN 0800-1700 FOR CIV ATTENDANT AFTER HRS & HOL C252-562-2472 DUR HR ATNDD.
  • ALL ACFT DESTINED FOR CG AIR STATION CTC ELIZABETH CITY AIR ON 345.0, 10 MIN PRIOR TO LDG. ALL ACFT DESTINED FOR CG ALC CTC ALC DUTY OFFICER (C252-333-5389) NLT 24HRS FOR PPR AND CTC ALC FLT OPS 123.1 PRIOR TO LANDING.
  • MISC: NON-FRANGIBLE HIGH VOLTAGE BOXES LOCATED ON S EDGE OF ALC RAMP.
  • MISC: PORTIONS OF ALC PRK RAMP NOT VIS FROM TWR.
  • PPR IF ACN EXCEEDS PUBL PCN. CTC CG AFLD MGR C719-505-6367 TO OBTAIN APVL.
  • FOR GA ATTENDANCE AFTER HRS AND HOLIDAYS CALL 252-562-2472 OR CTC NOS. POSTED ON TRML DOOR.
  • 100LL FUEL 24 HR CREDIT CARD SVC AVBL.
  • DLA MILITARY FUELING CONTRACT SVC AVBL ON GA RAMP, US GOVT AIRCARD ACCEPTED, NO DELAY FOR FUEL.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KECG yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KECG looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.